Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Smyrl
Interim Athletics Director
617.349.8609 ssmyrl@lesley.edu
Heather Ross
Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information
617.349.8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Alecia Baran
Head Athletic Trainer
617.349.8976 abaran@lesley.edu
Fax Number 617.349.8640

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Cather
Head Coach, Baseball
617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Ryan Filipowicz
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA TBA
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
339-222-8399 mbasketball@lesley.edu
Nicholas Walch
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mbasketball@lesley.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Mattleman
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
617.834.9184 wbasketball@lesley.edu
Todd Holden
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 wbasketball@lesley.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier
Head Coach, Men's Cross Country
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu
Leah Miller
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier
Head Coach, Women's Cross Country
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu
Leah Miller
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Costa
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Gustavo Nascimento
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Chris Camille
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Vasconcelos
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Taylor Korytko
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Sarah Buckley
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Anastasia Swift
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 wsoccer@lesley.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ross
Head Coach, Softball
781-738-3458 hross7@lesley.edu
Krista Mackenzie
Assistant Coach
softball@lesley.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawna Sarson
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu
Paul Vasconcelos
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 mtennis@lesley.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawna Sarson
Head Coach, Women's Tennis
617.868.9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu
Hayley Lough
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu

Men's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier
Head Coach, Men's Track
617.868.9600 x2302 track@lesley.edu
Leah Miller
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Women's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier
Head Coach, Women's Track
617.868.9600 x2302 track@lesley.edu
Leah Miller
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Ray
Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
617.868.9600 x2302 mvolleyball@lesley.edu
Ally Bullock
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mvolleyball@lesley.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Ray
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
617.868.9600 x2302 wvolleyball@lesley.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 wvolleyball@lesley.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail