Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Benway Athletics Director
617.349.8536 jbenway@lesley.edu
Aaron Bouyea Associate Director of Athletics
617.349.8609 bouyea@lesley.edu
Brian Muldoon Assistant Director of Athletics/SID
617.349.8627 bmuldoon@lesley.edu
Alecia Baran Head Athletic Trainer
617.349.8976 abaran@lesley.edu
Fax Number
617.349.8640

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Cather Head Coach, Baseball
617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Jake McGuiggan Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Ryan Filipowicz Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Michael Zeiner Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Giordano Head Coach, Men's Basketball
339-222-8399 mbasketball@lesley.edu
David Cochrane Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mbasketball@lesley.edu
Nicholas Walch Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mbasketball@lesley.edu
Alex Bonilla-Guevara Team Manager

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Motroni Head Coach, Women's Basketball
781-706-5179 wbasketball@lesley.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Nelson Head Coach, Men's Cross Country
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu
Leah Miller Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Nelson Head Coach, Women's Cross Country
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu
Leah Miller Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Costa Head Coach, Men's Soccer
617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Gustavo Nascimento Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Chris Camille Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Andrew Keleher Goalkeeper Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 akeleher@lesley.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Vasconcelos Head Coach, Women's Soccer
617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Veronica Halen Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Sarah Etzel Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Andrew Keleher Goalkeeper Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 akeleher@lesley.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ross Head Coach, Softball
781-738-3458 softball@lesley.edu
Annie Sommers Assistant Coach
617.349.8536 softball@lesley.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Henry Reeves Head Coach, Men's Tennis
617.868.9600 x2302 mtennis@lesley.edu
Shawna Sarson Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawna Sarson Head Coach, Women's Tennis
617.868.9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu
John Henry Reeves Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mtennis@lesley.edu

Men's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Nelson Head Coach, Men's Track
617.868.9600 x2302 track@lesley.edu
Leah Miller Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Women's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Nelson Head Coach, Women's Track
617.868.9600 x2302 track@lesley.edu
Leah Miller Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Ray Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
617.868.9600 x2302 mvolleyball@lesley.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA