Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Smyrl
Director of Athletics
617.349.8609 ssmyrl@lesley.edu
Heather Ross
Assistant Director of Athletics, Sports Information, SWA
617.349.8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Paul Vasconcelos
Assistant Director of Athletics
617.868.9600 x2321 pvasconc@lesley.edu
Daniel Selsky
Recruiting Coordinator
617.868.9600 x2403 dselsky@lesley.edu
Seth Kaplan
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Academic Services
617.868.9600 x2405 skaplan9@lesley.edu
Lisa Fiore
Faculty Athletic Representative
lfiore@lesley.edu
Fax Number 617.349.8640

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ross
Assistant Director of Athletics, Sports Information, SWA
617.349.8627 hross7@lesley.edu
James Carson
Sports Information Assistant
jcarsonlesley@gmail.com

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Roger
Head Athletic Trainer
617.349.8976 sroger2@lesley.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Kaplan
Head Baseball Coach
skaplan9@lesley.edu
Mac Curran
Assistant Coach
Josh O'Neill
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devon Mayo
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 dmayo2@lesley.edu
Pierre St. Simon
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 psimon@lesley.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
617.349.8627
Paul Vasconcelos
Recruiting Coordinator
617.868.9600 x2321 pvasconc@lesley.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Selsky
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 dselsky@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 kperry7@lesley.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Selsky
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 dselsky@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 kperry7@lesley.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Siragusa
Head Coach
ssiragus@lesley.edu
Pasquale Puleo
Assistant Coach
ppuleo@lesley.edu
Chase Donley
Goalkeeper Coach
cdonley@lesley.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Vasconcelos
Head Coach
617.549.5092 pvasconc@lesley.edu
Taylor Korytko
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 tkorytko@lesley.edu
Sarah Apgar
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 sapgar3@lesley.edu
Anastasia Swift
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 aswift2@lesley.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ross
Head Coach
617.349.8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Krista Mackenzie
Assistant Coach
617.349.8627 kmacken5@lesley.edu
Alex Fantasia
Assistant Coach/Pitching
617.349.8627 afantasi@lesley.edu.
Ari Darcy
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niko Marcolini
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 nmarcoli@lesley.edu
TBA

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Gerety
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 kgerety@lesley.edu
Jessica Russo
Assistant Coach
jrusso4@lesley.edu

Men's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Selsky
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 dselsky@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 kperry7@lesley.edu

Women's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Selsky
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 dselsky@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 kperry7@lesley.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nile Fox
Head Coach
nfox2@lesley.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nile Fox
Head Coach
nfox2@lesley.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach