Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jen Benway Athletics Director 617.349.8536 jbenway@lesley.edu
Aaron Bouyea Assistant Athletics Director 617.349.8609 bouyea@lesley.edu
Brian Muldoon Sports Information Director 617.349.8627 bmuldoon@lesley.edu
Alecia Baran Head Athletic Trainer 617.349.8976 abaran@lesley.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Billy Cather Head Coach, Baseball 617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Mike Kenneally Assistant Coach 617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Ryan Gaffney Assistant Coach 617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Giordano Head Coach, Men's Basketball 339-222-8399 mbasketball@lesley.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Motroni Head Coach, Women's Basketball 781-706-5179 wbasketball@lesley.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Alizio Head Coach, Men's Cross Country 617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Alizio Head Coach, Women's Cross Country 617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu
Lianne Swanson Assistant Coach 617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Costa Head Coach, Men's Soccer 617.868.9600 x2321 msoccer@lesley.edu
Gustavo Nascimento Assistant Coach 617.868.9600 x2321 msoccer@lesley.edu
Chris Camille Assistant Coach 617.868.9600 x2321 msoccer@lesley.edu
Andrew Keleher Goalkeeper Coach 617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Vasconcelos Head Coach, Women's Soccer 617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Lauren Ciccone Jenkins Assistant Coach 617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Sarah Etzel Assistant Coach 617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Andrew Keleher Goalkeeper Coach 617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jen Benway Head Softball Coach and Athletics Director 617.349.8536 jbenway@lesley.edu
Janelle Iaquinto Pitching Coach 617.349.8536 iaquinto@lesley.edu
Jessie Bryant Assistant Coach 617.349.8536 softball@lesley.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Eng Head Coach, Men's Tennis 617.868.9600 x2302 deng@lesley.edu
Shawna Sarson Assistant Coach 617.868.9600 x2300 wtennis@lesley.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Eng Head Coach, Women's Tennis 617.868.9600 x2300 deng@lesley.edu
Shawna Sarson Assistant Coach 617.868.9600 x2300 wtennis@lesley.edu

Men's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Alizio Head Coach, Men's Track 617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Women's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Alizio Head Coach, Women's Track 617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Porrell Head Coach, Men's Volleyball 617.868.9600 x2302 mvolleyball@lesley.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Jamee Stimson Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 617.868.9600 x2302 wvolleyball@lesley.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop