Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Benway

Athletics Director

617.349.8536 jbenway@lesley.edu
Stephanie Smyrl

Associate Athletics Director

617.349.8609 ssmyrl@lesley.edu
Heather Ross

Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Information

617.349.8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Ricky Pimble

Interim Head Athletic Trainer

617.349.8976 rpimble@lesley.edu
Fax Number

617.349.8640

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Cather

Head Coach, Baseball

617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Ryan Filipowicz

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Giordano

Head Coach, Men's Basketball

339-222-8399 mbasketball@lesley.edu
Nicholas Walch

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 mbasketball@lesley.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Mattleman

Head Coach, Women's Basketball

617.834.9184 wbasketball@lesley.edu
Todd Holden

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 wbasketball@lesley.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier

Head Coach, Men's Cross Country

617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu
Leah Miller

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier

Head Coach, Women's Cross Country

617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu
Leah Miller

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Costa

Head Coach, Men's Soccer

617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Gustavo Nascimento

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Chris Camille

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Vasconcelos

Head Coach, Women's Soccer

617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Veronica Halen

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Sarah Etzel

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Andrew Keleher

Goalkeeper Coach

617.868.9600 x2348 akeleher@lesley.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ross

Head Coach, Softball

781-738-3458 hross7@lesley.edu
Krista Mackenzie

Assistant Coach

softball@lesley.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Vasconcelos

Head Coach, Men's Tennis

617.868.9600 x2321 mtennis@lesley.edu
Shawna Sarson

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawna Sarson

Head Coach, Women's Tennis

617.868.9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu
Hayley Lough

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu

Men's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier

Head Coach, Men's Track

617.868.9600 x2302 track@lesley.edu
Leah Miller

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Women's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier

Head Coach, Women's Track

617.868.9600 x2302 track@lesley.edu
Leah Miller

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Ray

Head Coach, Men's Volleyball

617.868.9600 x2302 mvolleyball@lesley.edu

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 mvolleyball@lesley.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Ray

Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

617.868.9600 x2302 wvolleyball@lesley.edu
Tina Miller

Assistant Coach

617.868.9600 x2302 wvolleyball@lesley.edu