Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Smyrl
Interim Director of Athletics/ SWA
617.349.8609 ssmyrl@lesley.edu
Heather Ross
Assistant Director of Athletics/ Sports Information/ Head Softball Coach
617.349.8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Paul Vasconcelos
Assistant Director of Athletics/Recruiting/Head Women's Soccer Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 pvasconc@lesley.edu
Fax Number 617.349.8640

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alecia Baran
Head Athletic Trainer
617.349.8976 abaran@lesley.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Annino
Interim Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Joe Muratore
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devon Mayo
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mbasketball@lesley.edu
Pierre St. Simon
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mbasketball@lesley.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Holden
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 wbasketball@lesley.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Costa
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Gustavo Nascimento
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Stephen Siragusa
Assistant Coach
Chase Donley
Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Vasconcelos
Head Coach
617.549.5092 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Taylor Korytko
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Sarah Buckley
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Anastasia Swift
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 wsoccer@lesley.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ross
Head Coach
781-738-3458 hross7@lesley.edu
Krista Mackenzie
Assistant Coach
softball@lesley.edu
Ari Darcy
Assistant Coach
Alex Fantasia
Pitching Coach

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pratik Biswal
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mtennis@lesley.edu
Kristen Gerety
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 wtennis@lesley.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Gerety
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu
Pratik Biswal
Assistant Coach

Men's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 track@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Women's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Peltier
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 track@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 xc@lesley.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Assistant Coach
TBA
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Assistant Coach
TBA
Assistant Coach
Name Title Phone E-Mail