Schedule

Fri Feb 28
5:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer College
Fri Feb 28
7:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer College
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
@NEBC
Sun Mar 01
3:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
@NEBC
Tue Mar 03
6:00 PM
vs. King's (PA)
Tue Mar 03
8:00 PM
vs. King's (PA)
Thu Mar 05
5:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel College
Thu Mar 05
7:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel College
Fri Mar 06
5:30 PM
vs. Muhlenberg
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational
Sat Mar 07
9:30 AM
vs. Wartburg
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invitational
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. MSOE
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invitational
Sat Mar 07
4:00 PM
vs. Wheaton College (Mass.)
@ Legends Way 3 The Spring Games
Sat Mar 07
5:00 PM
at Elms College
Sat Mar 07
6:15 PM
vs. UMass-Dartmouth
@ Legends Way 1 The Spring Games
Sun Mar 08
9:15 AM
vs. Emmanuel College
@ Legends Way 4 The Spring Games
Sun Mar 08
1:30 PM
vs. UMass-Dartmouth
@ Polk Community College | Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun Mar 08
1:45 PM
vs. Husson College
@ Legends Way 5 The Spring Games
Tue Mar 10
9:30 AM
vs. Juniata
@ RussMatt Invitational RussMatt Invitational
Tue Mar 10
4:00 PM
vs. Bates
@ Hancock 1 The Spring Games
Tue Mar 10
6:15 PM
vs. Haverford
@ Hancock 3 The Spring Games
Wed Mar 11
9:30 AM
vs. Wentworth Institute of Technology
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #5) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 11
11:30 AM
vs. Bowdoin
@ Legends Way 5 The Spring Games
Wed Mar 11
12:00 PM
vs. Wentworth Institute of Technology
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #5) RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 11
1:30 PM
vs. No.17 Ithaca
@ Legends Way 3 The Spring Games
Fri Mar 13
11:15 AM
vs. Rowan
@ Hancock 3 The Spring Games
Fri Mar 13
1:45 PM
vs. Manhattanville
@ Hancock 5 The Spring Games
Sat Mar 14
TBA
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Mar 14
11:00 AM
vs. Dean
@NEBC
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
vs. Dean
@NEBC
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM
at Dean
Tue Mar 17
3:30 PM
at Wentworth Institute of Technology
Tue Mar 17
4:00 PM
vs. Colby-Sawyer College
@NEBC
Tue Mar 17
5:30 PM
at Wentworth Institute of Technology
Tue Mar 17
7:00 PM
vs. Colby-Sawyer College
@NEBC
Fri Mar 20
3:30 PM
at Gordon College
Sat Mar 21
TBA
vs. Emerson College
@ Woburn, Mass.
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@Roxybury Latin
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@Roxybury Latin
Sat Mar 21
6:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University
Centre Court - Riverside, RI
Mon Mar 23
3:30 PM
at Salem State College
Tue Mar 24
TBA
vs. UMass Boston
Wed Mar 25
TBA
vs. Fitchburg St.
Thu Mar 26
TBA
at Wentworth Institute of Technology
Fri Mar 27
5:00 PM
at Johnson State College
Fri Mar 27
7:00 PM
at Johnson State College
Sat Mar 28
at Lesley
@ UMass Dartmouth Corsair Classic
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
at Elms College
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Norwich University
Sat Mar 28
2:30 PM
at Elms College
View Full Schedule