Schedule

Sat Sep 22
at Elms Blazer Classic
Sat Sep 22
at Elms Blazer Classic
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Johnson State College
Sat Sep 22
1:30 PM
at Elms College
Sat Sep 22
5:00 PM
Gordon College
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Becker College
Game moved from 9/22
Tue Sep 25
8:00 PM
Emerson College
7th Annual Charles River Cup
Wed Sep 26
8:00 PM
Emerson College
Thu Sep 27
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina University
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at Elms College
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont College
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
vs. Salem State College
@ Elms College
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Brandeis University
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Bay Path College
Thu Oct 04
6:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Thu Oct 04
8:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Sat Oct 06
at James Early Invitatinoal
Sat Oct 06
at James Early Invitatinoal
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
at Bay Path College
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Elms College
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Mitchell College
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
at Curry College
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Newbury College
Wed Oct 10
8:00 PM
Dean College
Fri Oct 12
at Suffolk Invitational
Fri Oct 12
at Suffolk Invitational
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
New England College
Faculty Day
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
@ @ Trinity
Sat Oct 13
2:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Mon Oct 15
7:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Tue Oct 16
3:30 PM
at Mitchell College
Tue Oct 16
8:00 PM
Newbury College
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Dean
Thu Oct 18
3:00 PM
at Bates
Russell Street Field
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Newbury College
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Fisher College
@ Eastern Nazarene
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
at New England College
Mon Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Rivier College
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Becker College
Wed Oct 24
8:00 PM
Dean College
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Fisher College
Sat Oct 27
at NECC Championship
Sat Oct 27
at NECC Championship
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
New England College
Sat Oct 27
8:00 PM
Mitchell College
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
at New England Division 3 Regional
View Full Schedule