Schedule

Wed Oct 27
8:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Thu Oct 28
7:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus College
Sat Oct 30
12:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Sat Oct 30
1:00 PM
vs. New England College
Sat Nov 06
1:00 PM
at Dean College
Sat Nov 06
5:00 PM
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Sun Nov 07
1:00 PM
at Me.-Fort Kent
Tue Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Anna Maria College
Fri Nov 12
6:00 PM
vs. Maine Maritime Academy
Fri Nov 12
6:00 PM
at Saint Joseph College (CT)
USJ Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 13
2:00 PM
vs. Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mon Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Dean College
Tue Nov 16
TBA
vs. Norwich University
Wed Nov 17
7:00 PM
vs. Norwich University
Sun Nov 21
1:00 PM
vs. Me.-Fort Kent
Tue Nov 23
7:00 PM
vs. Rivier College
Sat Nov 27
5:00 PM
vs. Tufts University
@ Mass.-Boston Black Coaches Classic
Tue Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Clark University
Wed Dec 01
7:00 PM
at Wheaton College (Mass.)
Thu Dec 02
7:00 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Sat Dec 04
TBA
vs. Framingham State College
Sun Dec 05
3:00 PM
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Tue Dec 07
7:00 PM
vs. Rivier College
Thu Dec 09
6:00 PM
at Curry College
Sat Dec 11
1:00 PM
at Regis College
Sat Dec 11
1:00 PM
at Curry College
Wed Dec 15
7:00 PM
vs. Wentworth Institute of Technology
Wed Jan 05
6:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Mon Jan 10
TBA
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle
Tue Jan 11
TBA
vs. Amherst
Wed Jan 12
6:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Sun Jan 16
1:00 PM
at Fisher College
Game Played at Hellenic College | Brookline, Mass.
Wed Jan 19
7:00 PM
vs. Fisher College
Sat Jan 22
TBA
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Jan 22
1:00 PM
at New England College
Wed Jan 26
7:00 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Thu Jan 27
6:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Sat Jan 29
2:00 PM
at New England College
Mon Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Suffolk University
Wed Feb 02
TBA
vs. Mitchell College
Thu Feb 03
7:00 PM
vs. Anna Maria College
Sat Feb 05
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Mon Feb 07
7:00 PM
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Wed Feb 09
TBA
vs. New England College
Sat Feb 12
1:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Sat Feb 12
1:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Mon Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Fisher College
Game Played at Hellenic College | Brookline, Mass.
Wed Feb 16
7:00 PM
at New England College
Wed Feb 16
7:00 PM
vs. New England College
View Full Schedule
Skip to footer Skip to Instagram Skip to Facebook Skip to Twitter