Schedule

Fri Nov 15
5:30 PM
at Emmanuel College
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at Messiah
Sat Nov 16
5:30 PM
vs. Endicott College
@ Emmanual Tip Off
Tue Nov 19
5:00 PM
vs. Anna Maria College
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
vs. Gordon College
Fri Nov 22
TBA
at Merrimack
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
at Elms College
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
at Saint Joseph College (CT)
Tue Dec 03
7:30 PM
vs. New England College
Thu Dec 05
7:00 PM
at Suffolk University
Sat Dec 07
1:30 PM
vs. Lasell College
Tue Dec 10
8:00 PM
at Emerson College
Sat Jan 04
1:30 PM
vs. Becker College
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Amherst
Tue Jan 07
7:30 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
at Medford High School - Medford, Mass.
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
at Elms College
Thu Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Rivier College
Sat Jan 11
12:00 PM
at Dean College
Sat Jan 11
1:30 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
vs. New England College
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Bay Path College
Sat Jan 18
1:30 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
at Medford High School - Medford, Mass.
Tue Jan 21
7:30 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Sat Jan 25
1:30 PM
vs. Dean College
Tue Jan 28
TBA
at New England College
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Becker College
Sat Feb 01
TBA
at New England College
Sat Feb 01
1:30 PM
vs. Dean College
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Norwich University
Sat Feb 08
1:30 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Sat Feb 08
1:30 PM
vs. Elms College
Tue Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Elms College
Thu Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Pine Manor
Sat Feb 15
1:30 PM
vs. Bay Path College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
at Dean College
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Becker College
Sat Feb 22
1:30 PM
vs. Becker College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule