Schedule

Sat Jan 25
1:30 PM
vs. Dean College
Tue Jan 28
5:00 PM
at New England College
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Becker College
Sat Feb 01
1:30 PM
vs. Dean College
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at New England College
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
at Emerson College
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Norwich University
Sat Feb 08
1:30 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Sat Feb 08
3:30 PM
vs. Elms College
Sat Feb 08
6:30 PM
vs. Johnson State College
Sat Feb 08
8:30 PM
vs. Johnson State College
Tue Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Elms College
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Dean College
Sat Feb 15
1:30 PM
vs. Bay Path College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
at Dean College
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Becker College
Sat Feb 22
1:30 PM
vs. Becker College
Sat Feb 22
4:30 PM
vs. Endicott College
Fri Feb 28
6:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer College
Fri Feb 28
8:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer College
Sun Mar 01
3:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
Sun Mar 01
6:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
Tue Mar 03
6:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
Tue Mar 03
8:00 PM
vs. Pine Manor
Thu Mar 05
5:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel College
Thu Mar 05
7:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel College
Fri Mar 06
TBA
vs. Muhlenberg
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invitational
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. MSOE
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invitational
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. Wartburg
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invitational
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Elms College
Sat Mar 07
4:00 PM
vs. Wheaton College (Mass.)
@ The Spring Games The Spring Games
Sat Mar 07
6:15 PM
vs. UMass-Dartmouth
@ Legends Way | Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Sun Mar 08
9:15 AM
vs. Emmanuel College
@ Clermont, FL - Legends Way Ballfields 4
Sun Mar 08
1:30 PM
vs. UMass-Dartmouth
@ Polk Community College | Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun Mar 08
1:45 PM
vs. Husson College
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Tue Mar 10
TBA
vs. Juniata
@ RussMatt Invitational RussMatt Invitational
Tue Mar 10
4:00 PM
vs. Bates
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 1
Tue Mar 10
6:15 PM
vs. Haverford
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games
Wed Mar 11
9:30 AM
vs. Wentworth Institute of Technology
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #5) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 11
11:30 AM
vs. Bowdoin
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games
Wed Mar 11
12:00 PM
vs. Wentworth Institute of Technology
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #5) RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 11
1:30 PM
vs. Ithaca
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games
Fri Mar 13
11:15 AM
vs. Rowan
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games
Fri Mar 13
1:45 PM
vs. Manhattanville
@ Clermont, FL The Spring Games
Sat Mar 14
TBA
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Mar 14
11:00 AM
vs. Dean
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
vs. Dean
View Full Schedule