2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-7
Away 3-6
Neutral 4-4
Games 30
Runs 138
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .342
Slugging % .321
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Clark (Mass.)
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Clark (Mass.)
@ Lakeland, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Colby-Sawyer College
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer College
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Medaille
@ Winter Haven, FL Re-scheduled from 03/12
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Cairn
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Sewanee
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 18
at
Postponed
Elms College *
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Postponed
Elms College *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Postponed
Elms College *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Daniel Webster College *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Daniel Webster College *
Smithfield, R.I.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Postponed
Gordon College
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Newbury College *
@ Tufts University; Huskins Field; Medford, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Newbury College *
@ Tufts University; Huskins Field; Medford, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Postponed
Emerson College
at Victory Field - Watertown, Mass. - Re-scheduled from 3/19
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
New England College
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-4
New England College
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-4
Lasell College
@ Brandeis University (Waltham, Mass.)
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Fitchburg St.
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Daniel Webster College *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Vermont College *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-1
Elms College *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-8
Elms College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Southern Vermont College *
@ at MacKenzie Field in Holyoke, Mass. Re-scheduled from 4/13
N
Wed Apr 17
vs
Cancelled
Anna Maria College
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-4
Newbury College *
at Victory Field - Watertown, Mass. - Rescheduled from 3/24
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 19-0
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 11-0
Mitchell College *
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mitchell College *
Game to be played at Brandeis University
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-3
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 13-1
Elms College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Becker College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Becker College *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Becker College *
A
* Conference