2017 Lesley Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-19-1
Pct. .536
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7-1
Away 9-8
Neutral 9-4
Games 42
Runs 218
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .354
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 14
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 4-3
Springfield
@ Chain of Lakes Field #2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Springfield
@ Chain of Lakes Field #4 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Utica
@ Chain of Lakes Field #4 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Utica
@ Chain of Lakes Field #4 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Colby-Sawyer College
@ Henley Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Colby-Sawyer College
@ Henley Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
D'Youville
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
D'Youville
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #3 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Minn.-Morris
@ Lake Myrtle Park Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Minn.-Morris
@ Lake Myrtle Park Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Newbury College *
@ New England Baseball Complex Field 2
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Newbury College *
@ New England Baseball Complex Field 2
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 10-2
Newbury College *
New England Baseball Complex Field 2
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Postponed
Gordon College
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colby-Sawyer College
@ New England Baseball Complex Field 1
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
Daniel Webster College *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-5
Daniel Webster College *
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Postponed
Lasell College
@ New England Baseball Complex Field 2
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Tufts University
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Tufts University
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-3
Eastern Nazarene College
Adams Field - Quincy, Mass.
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 14-10
Eastern Nazarene College
Adams Field - Quincy, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 10-0
Dean
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Southern Vermont College *
Trinity Stadium; Haverhill, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Southern Vermont College *
Trinity Stadium; Haverhill, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Southern Vermont College *
Trinity Stadium; Haverhill, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 16-0
Rivier College
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Elms College *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 4-2
Elms College *
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 12 innings
T, 9-9
Eastern Nazarene College
St. Peter's Field; Cambridge, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-4
Mitchell College *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Mitchell College *
Game played at Bunker Hill Community College
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Daniel Webster College *
Nashua, N.H.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Becker College *
Game played at Bunker Hill Community College
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Becker College *
Game played at Bunker Hill Community College
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
Becker College *
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-3
Elms College *
Bunker Hill Community College - Boston, Mass.
H
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 7-6
Framingham State College
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 5-4
Mitchell College %
NECC Championship: Game 1
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms College %
@ New London, Conn. NECC Championship: Game 4
N
Mon May 08
at
Final
W, 10-6
Mitchell College %
NECC Championship: Game 6
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Johns Hopkins %
@ PeoplesBank Park; York, Pa. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final - 15 innings
W, 6-5
Rochester Inst. %
@ PeoplesBank Park; York, Pa. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Shenandoah %
@ York, Pa. NCAA Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season