2006-2007 Lesley University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 9-6
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 7-10
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Marymount University
@ Keene St.
Final
W, 100-89
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Keene State College
Noyes Volkswagen Tip-Off Tournament
Final
L, 109-75
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Eastern Nazarene College
Final
W, 84-79
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Final
L, 80-79
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Maine Maritime Academy *
Final
W, 105-87
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Husson College *
Final
L, 93-90
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Mount Ida College *
Final
L, 98-87
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Johnson State College *
Final
W, 101-96
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Castleton State College *
Final
W, 110-66
H
Tue Dec 12
at
Westfield State College
Final
L, 92-84
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Coast Guard Academy
Final
L, 99-76
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Colby College
Final
W, 85-76
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Elms College *
Final
L, 109-73
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Lasell College *
Final
L, 79-72
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Becker College *
Final
W, 92-65
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Lasell College *
Final
L, 89-78
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Becker College *
Final
W, 78-69
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Newbury College
Final
L, 74-67
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Suffolk University
Final
W, 93-90
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Thomas College *
Final
W, 72-70
A
Sat Feb 03
at
UMaine Farmington *
Final - OT
W, 79-75
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Johnson State College *
Final
W, 77-59
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Castleton State College *
Final
L, 90-79
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Elms College *
Final
W, 94-82
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Colby-Sawyer College
Final
L, 89-64
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Maine Maritime Academy
Final
W, 75-71
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Husson College %
NAC Semifinals
Final
L, 95-79
A
* Conference
% Post season