Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2007-2008 Lesley University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 5-7
Neutral 2-2
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 106-70
Keene State College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-63
Salve Regina University
@ Keene State
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Eastern Nazarene College
@ Buckingham Brown
N
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 87-80
UMass Boston
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Framingham State College
@ UMass Boston
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 93-70
Colby-Sawyer College
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 96-85
Curry College
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 85-77
Becker College *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 72-51
Westfield State College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 77-60
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 85-61
Coast Guard Academy
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 86-81
Maine Maritime Academy *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 82-72
Husson College *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 77-62
Wheelock College *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Castleton State College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 72-56
Johnson State College *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 75-74
Newbury College
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 97-72
Salem State College
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 82-75
UMaine Farmington *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 71-34
Thomas College *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 83-58
Elms College *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 60-59
Husson College *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Maine Maritime Academy *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 87-81
Thomas College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 64-57
UMaine Farmington *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 76-55
Castleton State College
NAC Quarterfinal
H
Fri Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 63-55
Husson College %
@ Chicopee, Mass. NAC Semifinals
N
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 72-65
Elms College
NAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season