2009-2010 Lesley University Men's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
November
Sun Nov 15
at
Final
L, 79-68
Franklin Pierce University
A
Mon Nov 16
at
Final
L, 78-63
Regis College
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
L, 76-72
Roger Williams
RWU/Courtyard Tournament
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 83-61
Fisher College
@ Roger Williams University RWU/Courtyard Tournament
N
Mon Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 67-50
Westfield State College
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 71-57
Eastern Nazarene College
H
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 57-55
Tufts University
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 63-59
Nichols College
A
Mon Dec 07
at
Final
L, 69-64
Curry College
A
Thu Dec 10
at
Final
W, 75-63
UMass Boston
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 88-61
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
A
January
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 64-61
Daniel Webster College *
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
L, 71-64
Elms College *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 68-61
Newbury College *
A
Thu Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 88-79
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 50-48
Newbury College *
H
Thu Jan 28
at
Final
L, 65-55
Wheelock College *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Mitchell College *
H
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
L, 83-61
Becker College *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 61-58
Wheelock College *
Green Out Night!
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 79-58
Elms College *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 85-63
Becker College *
@ Becker College (Leicester, MA)
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Final - OT
L, 87-83
Mitchell College *
A
Thu Feb 18
at
Final - OT
L, 66-58
Southern Vermont College *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 53-52
Daniel Webster College *
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
W, 59-58
Southern Vermont College
NECC Quarterfinal
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 85-53
Becker College
NECC Semifinal
A
* Conference