2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-9
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
November
Mon Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 56-51
Regis College
H
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
W, 71-65
Western New England College
Golden Bears' Men's Hoop Classic - First Round
A
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 79-56
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Western New England Golden Bears Hoops Classic
N
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
L, 80-58
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Tue Nov 30
at
Final
L, 86-39
Tufts University
A
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 75-74
Curry College
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 85-60
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Thu Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 88-78
UMass Boston
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 82-61
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
H
January
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
W, 53-50
Mount Ida College
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 77-54
Elms College *
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 62-58
Newbury College *
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 101-85
Southern Vermont College *
H
Thu Jan 20
at
Final
L, 75-60
Newbury College *
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 86-69
Becker College *
A
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Wheelock College *
H
Thu Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Mitchell College *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 77-62
Elms College *
H
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
L, 56-53
Wheelock College *
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 74-72
Southern Vermont College *
A
Sun Feb 06
at
Final
W, 64-61
Daniel Webster College *
A
Thu Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 86-70
Becker College *
H
Tue Feb 15
at
Final
W, 84-77
Mitchell College *
A
Thu Feb 17
at
Final
L, 100-60
Salem State College
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 78-56
Daniel Webster College *
H
* Conference