2011-12 Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 40.4
3PT % 35.2
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 32.2
Ast per game 11.7
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 99-68
Mount Ida College
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Berkeley College (NY)
@ Henniker, NH New England College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 66-53
SUNY Canton
@ Henniker, NH New England College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 87-75
Tufts University
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 92-52
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
A
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 66-58
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 67-58
Newbury College *
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 78-57
UMass Boston
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 56-54
Regis College *
H
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 68-49
Elms College *
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 64-50
Newbury College *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 69-62
Southern Vermont College *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 75-62
Daniel Webster College *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 83-55
Becker College *
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 61-36
Wheelock College *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 73-67
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 73-68
Elms College *
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Plymouth St.
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
W, 65-63
Wheelock College *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Southern Vermont College *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 71-59
Regis College *
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 89-57
Becker College *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 83-68
Mitchell College *
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Salem State College
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 76-67
Daniel Webster College *
A
* Conference