2013-14 Lesley Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 63.8
FG % 40.3
3PT % 32.8
FT % 62.8
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 9.5
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
L, 86-51
Franklin Pierce University #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 68-52
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
L, 80-70
Endicott College
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 82-65
Western Conn. St.
Maron Hotel and Suites Classic
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 91-56
Purchase St.
@ Western Connecticut Round Robin Classic
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Emerson College
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 57-51
Regis College *
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 84-80
Mitchell College *
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Framingham State College
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 76-68
Gordon College
A
Tue Dec 31
at
Final
L, 85-47
Dartmouth
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 80-66
Elms College *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 83-62
Southern Vermont College *
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 67-49
Becker College *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 68-51
Regis College *
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Final - OT
L, 84-79
Mitchell College *
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 86-76
Elms College *
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
L, 68-54
Southern Vermont College *
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Newbury College *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 47-44
Becker College *
Senior Day
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Wheelock College *
Re-scheduled from 1/21.
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
L, 77-69
Daniel Webster College *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 62-59
Wheelock College *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 98-89
Daniel Webster College *
Re-scheduled from 2/18.
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
W, 62-53
Newbury College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference