2014-15 Lesley University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 13
Home 1-10
Away 1-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 56.8
FG % 35.8
3PT % 28.3
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 11.3
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
L, 74-45
Roger Williams
Roger Williams/Courtyard by Marriot Tournament
A
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 83-64
Suffolk University
Roger Williams/Courtyard by Marriot Tournament
H
Tue Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 95-44
Endicott College
H
December
Mon Dec 01
at
Final
L, 84-54
Plymouth St.
A
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
L, 67-41
Emerson College
A
Thu Dec 04
at
Final
W, 67-65
Newbury College *
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 85-52
Gordon College
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 65-60
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
L, 76-63
Southern Vermont College *
A
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 78-43
Fisher College
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 54-48
Becker College *
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 78-76
Wheelock College *
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 73-67
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 57-52
Daniel Webster College *
H
Thu Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 69-52
Newbury College *
H
Sun Jan 25
at
Final
L, 75-57
Daniel Webster College *
A
Thu Jan 29
at
Final
L, 81-67
Mount Ida College
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 77-46
Southern Vermont College *
H
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Final
L, 80-77
Wheelock College *
Brunelli Court -- Pine Manor College
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 61-45
Becker College *
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 55-51
Regis College *
Game rescheduled from 1/27/15
H
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 79-71
Elms College *
Game rescheduled from 2/9
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 71-65
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Feb 17
at
Final
L, 58-50
Regis College *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 74-60
Elms College *
A
* Conference