2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 62.5
FG % 39.7
3PT % 30.9
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 30.6
Ast per game 11.4
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 87-61
Rivier College
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 104-63
Westfield State College
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 94-57
Emerson College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 82-68
Norwich University
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 111-62
Albertus Magnus College
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 74-47
Becker College *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 88-57
Suffolk University
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 107-66
Dean College *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 93-80
Anna Maria College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 116-40
Saint Joseph College (CT)
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 84-71
Elms College *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 83-51
Eastern Nazarene College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 93-70
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 71-69
Southern Vermont College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Newbury College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:30 PM
New England College *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Elms College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Mitchell College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
New England College *
A
* Conference