2018-19 Lesley Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
0-0
Albion College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Rochester Inst.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Saint Joseph College (CT)
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic / North Collier Regional Park / Field #5
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
Western Conn. St.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Alfred St.
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
New Jersey City
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
9:00 AM
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
12:00 PM
Blackburn
@ Ft. Myers, Florida
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:00 AM
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM
Nazareth
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Emerson College
A
Thu Mar 21
at
7:00 PM
Emerson College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Bay Path College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Bay Path College *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Regis College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Regis College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Framingham State College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Framingham State College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Becker College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Becker College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Suffolk University
A
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
Suffolk University
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
Eastern Nazarene College *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
Eastern Nazarene College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
UMass Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 11
at
5:30 PM
UMass Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
New England College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
New England College
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
Elms College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
Elms College *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Tufts University
A
Wed Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Tufts University
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Newbury College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Newbury College *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Endicott College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Endicott College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Dean *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
* Conference