2009-2010 Lesley University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Won 13
Home 10-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
November
Mon Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 81-65
Colby-Sawyer College
H
Wed Nov 18
at
Final
L, 72-58
Emmanuel College
A
December
Thu Dec 03
at
Final
L, 62-54
Rivier College
A
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 76-60
Suffolk University
A
Tue Dec 08
at
Final
L, 69-50
Lasell College
A
Thu Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 49-46
UMass Boston
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
W, 59-32
Bay Path College *
(game played at HCC)
A
January
Thu Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Simmons College
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 74-56
Daniel Webster College *
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
W, 91-64
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
W, 78-58
Newbury College *
A
Tue Jan 19
at
Final
L, 65-60
Daniel Webster College *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 79-56
Newbury College *
H
Tue Jan 26
at
Final
W, 68-66
Becker College *
A
Thu Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 55-47
Elms College *
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Mitchell College *
H
Thu Feb 04
at
Final
W, 71-44
Southern Vermont College *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 57-36
Wheelock College *
Green Out Night!
H
Thu Feb 11
at
Final
W, 74-47
Elms College *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 75-48
Bay Path College *
@ Becker College (Leicester, MA)
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Final
W, 71-47
Wheelock College *
A
Thu Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 51-42
Becker College *
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 68-45
Southern Vermont College *
Senior Night!
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 80-58
Mitchell College
NECC Semifinal
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 76-46
Elms College
NECC Championship
H
* Conference