2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-25
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-18
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 25
Home 0-12
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 38.2
FG % 23.7
3PT % 21.8
FT % 55.4
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 7.6
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 80-34
Rivier College
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 64-26
Albertus Magnus College
@ Pine Manor Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 52-36
New Rochelle
@ Pine Manor Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 57-21
Eastern Nazarene College
H
December
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 52-26
Newbury College *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 73-29
Elms College *
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 76-34
Simmons College
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 77-26
Regis College *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 45-39
Bay Path College *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 76-59
Southern Vermont College *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 71-63
Mitchell College *
A
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
L, 63-26
Newbury College *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 64-48
Becker College *
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 52-32
Wheelock College *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 59-39
Regis College *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 65-27
Elms College *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 63-27
Plymouth St.
A
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 49-35
Becker College *
A
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 54-48
Southern Vermont College *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 72-50
Mitchell College *
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 67-41
Daniel Webster College *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 58-57
Bay Path College *
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Final
L, 63-41
Lasell College
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Wheelock College *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 73-35
Daniel Webster College *
A
* Conference