2013-14 Lesley Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-8
Away 0-14
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 46.7
FG % 27.3
3PT % 22.5
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 9.2
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 96-35
Wheaton College (Mass.)
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-31
RPI
@ Wheaton (Mass.)
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 56-48
Vermont Tech
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Final
L, 84-50
Norwich University
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
L, 68-30
Regis College *
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 69-45
Newbury College *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 82-52
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 65-35
Emerson College
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 67-31
Gordon College
A
January
Sun Jan 05
at
Final
L, 90-46
Rivier College
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 80-62
Southern Vermont College *
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Bay Path College *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 80-39
Elms College *
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
L, 71-60
Becker College *
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 55-39
Mitchell College *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 53-48
Newbury College *
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Final
L, 81-58
Wheelock College *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 64-51
Southern Vermont College *
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 83-34
Regis College *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 68-57
Bay Path College *
Games played at Holyoke Community College
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 66-54
Daniel Webster College *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 79-49
Elms College *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 68-43
Wheelock College *
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 79-56
Becker College *
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
L, 59-45
Daniel Webster College *
A
* Conference