2016-17 Lesley University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 8
Home 5-8
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 52.1
FG % 32.5
3PT % 24.9
FT % 59.0
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 9.8
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 68-57
Lyndon St.
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-52
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 68-0
Fisher College
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 79-71
Daniel Webster College *
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 70-53
Newbury College *
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 64-49
Southern Vermont College *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 91-52
Saint Joseph College (CT)
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 77-46
Dean College
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Green Mountain College
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 63-51
Becker College *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 72-44
Wheelock College *
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 69-52
Elms College *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 66-58
Mitchell College *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 60-52
Bay Path College *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 70-33
Regis College *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 61-53
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 70-54
Daniel Webster College *
A
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 45-36
Southern Vermont College *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 75-49
Newbury College *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 74-43
Wheelock College *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 56-40
Becker College *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 75-47
Elms College *
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 74-40
Mitchell College *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 83-47
Regis College *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 69-55
Bay Path College *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 95-33
Regis College %
Game 1 - NECC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season