Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 54.3
FG % 31.7
3PT % 22.8
FT % 57.4
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 9.3
Add to Calendar
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 78-53
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 75-49
Wheaton College (Mass.)
Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 86-43
Rhode Island College
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 73-56
Becker College *
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 76-49
Newbury College *
at Medford High School
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 78-57
Rivier College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 86-48
Dean College *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 97-64
Green Mountain
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 85-70
Anna Maria College
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:30 PM
Elms College *
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
8:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
Mitchell College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Bay Path College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
New England College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:30 PM
Becker College *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Elms College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
Senior Day
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Johnson State College
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene College *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
8:00 PM
Bay Path College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:30 PM
New England College *
H
* Conference