2019-20 Lesley Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Albertus Magnus College
@ Harvard University
1:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 05
at
Simmons College
4:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Johnson State College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
at
UMass Boston
3:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
at
UMass-Dartmouth
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
SUNY Delhi *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
MCLA *
TBA
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Regis College
@ Harvard University
5:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Wentworth Institute of Technology
@ Harvard University
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Thomas College *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Husson College *
10:00 AM
H
* Conference