2017-2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-4
Matches 28
Kills per set 9.73
Hitting % .146
Assists per set 8.86
Blocks per set 0.75
Service Aces per set 2.10
Digs per set 13.53
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dean
@ Willimantic, Conn.
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Framingham State College
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State College
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Anna Maria College
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester State College
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons College
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New England College
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Ida College
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keene State College
@ Dartmouth, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMass-Dartmouth
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Joseph College (ME)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth Institute of Technology
@ Weston, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Regis College
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell College *
A
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton College (Mass.)
Dig Pink
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path College *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Becker College *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College *
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salve Regina University
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Vermont College *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dean *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms College *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Becker College %
NECC Tournament - Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elms College %
NECC Championship Match
A
* Conference
% Post season