Schedule

Wed Sep 01
TBA
at Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sat Sep 04
TBA
vs. Dean College
Wed Sep 08
4:00 PM
at Regis College
Sat Sep 11
Smith College Invitational
Sat Sep 11
TBA
vs. Salem State College
Sat Sep 11
Smith College Invitational
Tue Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Wentworth Institute of Technology
Thu Sep 16
TBA
vs. Fisher College
Sat Sep 18
UMASS-Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Sep 18
UMass-Dartmouth Invitational
Tue Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Emerson College
Sat Sep 25
Bowdoin
Sat Sep 25
Bowdoin
Sat Sep 25
4:00 PM
at New England College
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Suffolk University
Sat Oct 02
@ CCRI Tri-State Invitational
Sat Oct 02
@ CCRI Tri State Invitational
Sat Oct 02
3:30 PM
at Husson College
Mon Oct 04
8:00 PM
vs. Curry College
Wed Oct 06
TBA
vs. Nichols College
Sat Oct 09
@ Westfield State James Early Invitational
Sat Oct 09
TBA
vs. Mitchell College
Sat Oct 09
@ Westfield State James Early Invitational
Sat Oct 16
@ Franklin Park Suffolk Invitational
Sat Oct 16
TBA
at Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Oct 16
@ Franklin Park Suffolk Invitational
Tue Oct 19
TBA
vs. Framingham State College
Sat Oct 23
TBA
vs. New England College
Wed Oct 27
TBA
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Oct 30
12:00 PM
at Mitchell College
View Full Schedule
Skip to footer Skip to Instagram Skip to Facebook Skip to Twitter