Schedule

Tue Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Clark University
Masks Required inside the Kneller Gymnasium
Wed Dec 01
7:00 PM
at Wheaton College (Mass.)
Sat Dec 04
1:30 PM
vs. Framingham State College
Sun Dec 05
3:00 PM
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Tue Dec 07
7:00 PM
vs. Rivier College
Thu Dec 09
6:00 PM
at Curry College
Thu Dec 09
8:00 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Sat Dec 11
1:00 PM
at Regis College
*Proof of vaccination or negative PCR test within 72 hours/masks required*
Sat Dec 11
1:00 PM
at Curry College
Wed Dec 15
7:00 PM
vs. Wentworth Institute of Technology
Wed Jan 05
6:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Mon Jan 10
5:00 PM
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle
Tue Jan 11
5:00 PM
at Amherst
Wed Jan 12
6:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Sun Jan 16
1:00 PM
at Fisher College
Game Played at Hellenic College | Brookline, Mass.
Wed Jan 19
7:00 PM
vs. Fisher College
Sat Jan 22
1:00 PM
at New England College
Sat Jan 22
1:30 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Wed Jan 26
7:00 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Thu Jan 27
6:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Sat Jan 29
2:00 PM
at New England College
Mon Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Suffolk University
Wed Feb 02
7:00 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Thu Feb 03
7:00 PM
vs. Anna Maria College
Sat Feb 05
1:30 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Mon Feb 07
7:00 PM
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Wed Feb 09
7:00 PM
vs. New England College
Sat Feb 12
1:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Sat Feb 12
1:30 PM
vs. Clark University
Mon Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Fisher College
Game Played at Hellenic College | Brookline, Mass.
Wed Feb 16
7:00 PM
at New England College
Wed Feb 16
7:00 PM
vs. New England College
Sat Feb 19
1:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Sat Feb 19
1:30 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
View Full Schedule
Skip to footer Skip to Instagram Skip to Facebook Skip to Twitter