Schedule

No Event
Sun Sep 19
2:00 PM
at Husson College
Tue Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Emerson College
Tue Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Regis College
Wed Sep 22
4:00 PM
at Simmons College
Wed Sep 22
8:00 PM
vs. Anna Maria College
Sat Sep 25
4:00 PM
at New England College
Sat Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. New England College
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Suffolk University
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Brandeis University
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel College
Thu Sep 30
3:00 PM
vs. Salem State College
Thu Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Saint Joseph College (CT)
Sat Oct 02
@ CCRI Tri-State Invitational
Sat Oct 02
@ CCRI Tri State Invitational
Sat Oct 02
3:00 PM
vs. Albertus Magnus College
Sat Oct 02
3:30 PM
at Husson College
Mon Oct 04
3:30 PM
at Curry College
Mon Oct 04
8:00 PM
vs. Curry College
Tue Oct 05
8:00 PM
vs. Fitchburg St.
Sat Oct 09
@ Westfield State James Early Invitational
Sat Oct 09
@ Westfield State James Early Invitational
Sat Oct 09
1:00 PM
vs. Curry College
@ @ Salem State
Sat Oct 09
3:00 PM
vs. Regis College
Sat Oct 09
3:00 PM
at Salem State College
SSU Tri Meet: Salem State, Curry, Lesley
Sat Oct 09
6:00 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Wed Oct 13
4:30 PM
at Framingham State College
Wed Oct 13
7:00 PM
at Dean
Sat Oct 16
@ Franklin Park Suffolk Invitational
Sat Oct 16
@ Franklin Park Suffolk Invitational
Sat Oct 16
1:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
at Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Oct 16
2:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Oct 16
4:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
at Veterans Memorial Stadium
Tue Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Tue Oct 19
8:00 PM
vs. Framingham State College
Wed Oct 20
8:00 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Fri Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Salem State College
Sat Oct 23
TBA
vs. New England College
Sat Oct 23
TBA
at Rhode Island College
Sat Oct 23
11:00 AM
at Mitchell College
Tue Oct 26
8:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Wed Oct 27
8:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Thu Oct 28
7:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus College
Sat Oct 30
12:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Sat Oct 30
1:00 PM
vs. New England College
View Full Schedule
Skip to footer Skip to Instagram Skip to Facebook Skip to Twitter