Schedule

Wed Sep 28
7:00 PM
at UMaine Farmington
Fri Sep 30
3:30 PM
at Saint Joseph College (CT)
Rescheduled from 9/28
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Salem State College
Sat Oct 01
CCRI
Sat Oct 01
CCRI
Sat Oct 01
12:00 PM
vs. Simmons College
Daly Tennis Courts - Senior Day
Sat Oct 01
12:00 PM
at New England College
Sat Oct 01
2:00 PM
vs. Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Sun Oct 02
2:00 PM
at #11 Amherst
Mon Oct 03
3:30 PM
at Salem State College
Mon Oct 03
4:00 PM
at Curry College
Wed Oct 05
4:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Wed Oct 05
7:00 PM
vs. Johnson State College
Thu Oct 06
6:00 PM
at Regis College
Sat Oct 08
12:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Sat Oct 08
12:00 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Lesley University Senior Day
Sat Oct 08
1:30 PM
vs. Nichols College
Sat Oct 08
3:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus College
Sat Oct 08
3:30 PM
vs. Nichols College
Mon Oct 10
7:00 PM
vs. Lasell College
Mon Oct 10
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Wed Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. Framingham State College
Sat Oct 15
Suffolk
Sat Oct 15
Suffolk
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
vs. New England College
Minuteman High School (Lexington, Mass.)
Sat Oct 15
1:30 PM
vs. Mitchell College
Sat Oct 15
2:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
at Veterans Memorial Stadium
Wed Oct 19
3:00 PM
at UMaine Farmington
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Thu Oct 20
7:00 PM
vs. Mount Holyoke College
Sat Oct 22
11:00 AM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Oct 22
12:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Oct 22
1:30 PM
at New England College
Senior Day
Tue Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Wed Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Wed Oct 26
8:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene College
at Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat Oct 29
NECC Championship
Sat Oct 29
NECC Championship
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
vs. New England College
Minuteman High School (Lexington, Mass.)
Sat Oct 29
12:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Sat Oct 29
2:00 PM
vs. Mitchell College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Skip to footer Skip to Instagram Skip to Facebook Skip to Twitter