2006 Lesley University Softball Schedule

Overall 16-17
Pct. .485
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 7-7
Neutral 2-7
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cazenovia
@ Ft. Myers Florida
Final
L, 9-4
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
UMass Boston
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final
W, 7-2
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Ft. Myers, Fl
Final
W, 4-3
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Medaille
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final
L, 8-0
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Transylvania
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final
L, 16-1
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Salem State College
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final
L, 7-3
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
North Park University
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final
L, 12-5
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Richard Stockton
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Final
L, 1-0
N
Sun Mar 26
at
Emerson College
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Becker College
Final
W, 10-6
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Mount Ida College
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Mount Ida College
Final
W, 11-1
A
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Final
W, 12-4
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Final
W, 15-2
H
Thu Apr 06
at
Wheelock College
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Thomas College *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Thomas College *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Apr 09
at
UMaine Farmington *
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sun Apr 09
at
UMaine Farmington *
Final
L, 6-2
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Maine Maritime Academy *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Maine Maritime Academy *
Final
W, 13-3
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Husson College *
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Husson College *
Final
W, 7-5
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Bay Path University
Final
W, 7-1
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Bay Path University
Final
L, 9-8
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
UMass Boston
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
UMass Boston
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Newbury College
Final
W, 12-4
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Newbury College
Final
W, 10-0
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Lasell College *
Final
L, 5-1
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Lasell College *
Final
W, 4-1
H
May
Thu May 04
at
Lasell College
Final
W, 5-1
A
Fri May 05
at
Elms College
Final
L, 6-4
A
Fri May 05
vs
Castleton State College
@ Elms College
Final
L, 3-1
N
* Conference